Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Community Eligibility Provision Status of School Districts and Schools by State

Resource type
Technical Assistance

The following table contains links to state-specific information on local educational agencies (LEAs) and schools that may be eligible to elect the Community Eligibility Provision (CEP). LEAs interested in participating in CEP for one, some, or all of their schools should contact their state agency for additional guidance and procedures.

State/Territory List

Page updated: February 26, 2024