Food and Nutrition Service
HomeAbout SNAP
NewsroomHelpContact USEn Espanol

 

 


  

Search all USDA
Search Tips
Search Tips
Email Updates


Sign-up to receive free email updates

 
Browse by Audience
  


Disaster Assistance
Employment & Training
Informational Materials
Nutrition Education
Outreach
Program Data
Program Improvement
Program Policy
Quality Control
Research & Reports
Topics A to Z

Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program

Washington

*You can apply online for Basic Food Program benefits in Washington.
Find the office nearest you in Washington.

Washington State Information/Hotline Number: 1-877-501-2233

Here are some of the outreach programs available in Washington:

Rural Resources Community Action Cascade Blue Mountain Food Share
  956 S Main
Colville, WA 99114

Leigh Ann Brooks
lbrooks@ruralresources.org  
800-776-3857
  229 Newell Street
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Chris Gerke, Director
cgerke@charter.net
509-522-2826
 
People for People Port Gamble S'Klallam Tribe
  302 W Lincoln Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902

Madelyn Carlson
mcarlson@pfp.org  
509-457-7897
 
  31912 Little Boston Road NE
Kingston, WA 98346

Debbie Collier
dcollier@pgst.nsn.us  
360-297-9639
Citrane Health Within Reach
  2817 Rockefeller Avenue
Everett, WA 98210

Kerri Malams
KMallams@citrinehealth.org  
425-259-9899
 
  11000 Lake City Way NE
Suite 301
Seattle, WA 98125

Claire Lane
clairel@withinreachwa.org  
206-830-7642
 
South Sound Outreach Services Choice Regional Health Network
  1106 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Tacoma, WA 98405

Roberta Marsh
roberta@southsoundoutreach.org  
253-593-2111
 
  2409 Pacific Avenue SE
Olympia, WA 98501

Dan Rubin
rubind@crhn.org  
360-493-5684
 
Lower Columbia Community Action Council Skagit County Community Action Agency
  1526 Commerce Avenue
Longview, WA 98632

Colleen Dean
ColleenD@LowerColumbiaCAP.org  
360-425-3430 ext. 282
  PO Box 1507
Mt. Vernon, WA 98273

Amy George
amyg@skagitcap.org  
360-416-7585  ext. 147


Last modified: 07/25/2013