Secondary menu

Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP)

How can I contact you?

Last Published: 01/20/2015

To contact your local office, download an application, or to find your state's toll-free SNAP information number, search using our application and local office location (national map.)

Contact USDA's SNAP outreach staff to learn more about this SNAP outreach on a national or regional level or for technical assistance with SNAP outreach.

  • National Headquarters:

Billy DeLancey
3101 Park Center Dr.
Alexandria, VA 22302
Billy.delancey@fns.usda.gov

  • Northeast Regional Office

(ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY)

Jan Kallio
10 Causeway St., Rm. 501
Boston, MA 02222-1069
Jan.kallio@fns.usda.gov

  • Mid-Atlantic Regional Office

(PA, MD, DE, NJ, PR, VA, VI, WV, DC)

Alexis Lometz
Mercer Corporate Park
300 Corporate Blvd.
Robbinsville, NJ 08691-1598
alexis.lometz@fns.usda.gov

  • Midwest Regional Office

(IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)

Christine Kopec
77 West Jackson Blvd., 20th floor
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
Christine.kopec@fns.usda.gov  

  • Mountain Plains Regional Office

(CO, IA, KS, MO, MT, NE, ND, SD, UT, WY)

Star Morrison
1244 Speer Blvd., Suite 903
Denver, CO 80204-3581
star.morrison@fns.usda.gov

  • Southeast Regional Office

(AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)

Rajonia Roberts
61 Forsyth St. SW, Room 8-T-36
Atlanta, GA 30303-3415
rajonia.roberts@fns.usda.gov

  • Southwest Regional Office

(AR, LA, TX, NM, OK)

Yolanda Gracia
1100 Commerce St., Room 5-C-30
Dallas, TX 75242-9800
Yolanda.Gracia@fns.usda.gov  

  • Western Regional Office

(AZ, CA, OR, WA, AK, HI, ID, NV, Guam, Mariana Islands, Amer. Samoa)

Andrew Riesenberg
90 Seventh Street 10-300
San Francisco, CA 94103
Andrew.riesenberg@fns.usda.gov