Contact Information

Last Published: 08/31/2013
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
David Burr
Deputy Administrator For Financial Management
/Chief Financial Officer
Audits - OIG & GAO
Mark Porter
Christeen Gachette
State Single Audits
Mark Porter
Kimberly Smith
Budget Preparation & Requests Lisa Greenwood
Accounting Policy &  System Support Regina Lau
Financial Reporting Regina Artis-Fields
Accounts Payable Michael Wiley
Discretionary Grant Awards Greg Walton
EBT Coordination Gary Tremblay

Treasury Offset Program

Cheryl Petty
Improper Payments  Reporting Mark Porter
Internal Control  Coordination Gregg Evans